January Flyer / Newsletter

January Flyer / Newsletter

Contains Lambing Essential, Cosy Calf Jackets, Winter Supplies, Grass Mats, Animal Mats, SUPAlyx Sheep GP, Biotal – Early order discount information for all all your silage, wholecrop and maize requirements for the forthcoming season.

Download January Flyer »

Covid-19 Information

Covid-19 Information

Covid 19 Update!

  • We are open normal hours for all our goods.
  • All social distancing measures are in place across our premises.
  • Masks must be worn at all times inside the shop.
Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

Download PDF Opening Hours for Christmas & New Year 2020 »

Saturday 19 Dec –  08:00-12:00
Sunday 20 Dec –  CLOSED
Monday 21 Dec –  08:00-17:00
Tuesday 22 Dec –  08:00-17:00
Wednesday 23 Dec – 08:00-17:00
Christmas Eve – 08:00-13:00
Christmas Day – CLOSED
Boxing Day – CLOSED
Sunday 27 Dec – CLOSED
Monday 28 Dec – CLOSED
Tuesday 29 Dec – 09:00-13:00
Wednesday 30 Dec – 09:00-13:00
Thursday 31 Dec – 09:00-13:00
Friday 1 Jan – CLOSED
Saturday 2 Jan – 09:00-12:00
Sunday 3 Jan – CLOSED
Monday 4 Jan – 08:00-17:00